Contact



Secretary General

Edith Graham
Nicholls & Gundaroo
0409 255 923
edith.graham@rheeact.com.au


Branch Instructors

Georgia Graham
Amaroo
0409 255 923
GeorgiaGrahamrtkd@gmail.com
Edith Graham
Nicholls & Gundaroo
0409 255 923
edith.graham@rheeact.com.au
Jade Domine and Philip Domine
Evatt
0420 336 638
jade.domine@rheeact.com.au
Luke Graham
Nicholls
0417 553 267
luke.graham@rheeact.com.au
Murray Fleming
Goulburn
0417 489 084
murray.fleming@rheeact.com.au
Jason Roberts
Red Hill
0417 876 863
jason.roberts@rheeact.com.au
Ben Deren
Harrison
0402 778 733
ben.deren@rheeact.com.au
Joy Cheng
Red Hill
0415 507 007
joy.cheng@rheeact.com.au
Peter Upston
Kambah
0417 668 546
peter.upston@rheeact.com.au
Stuart Bullock
Wanniassa
0416 929 497
stuart.bullock@rheeact.com.au
Stephen White
Macquarie
0432 799 986
stephen.white@rheeact.com.au