Contact



Secretary General

Edith Graham
Nicholls & Gundaroo
0409 255 923
edith.graham@rheeact.com.au


Branch Instructors

Georgia Graham
Amaroo
0409 255 923
GeorgiaGrahamrtkd@gmail.com
Edith Graham
Nicholls & Gundaroo
0409 255 923
edith.graham@rheeact.com.au
Lee Jurkovic
Evatt
0412 406 359
leej.rheetkd@outlook.com
Luke Graham
Nicholls & Gundaroo
417 553 267
lukegrahamrtkd@gmail.com
Luke Graham
Harrison
0417 553 267
lukegrahamrtkd@gmail.com
Jason Roberts
Red Hill
0417 876 863
jason.roberts@rheeact.com.au
Peter Upston
Kambah
0417 668 546
peter.upston@rheeact.com.au
Joy Cheng
Red Hill
0415 507 007
joy.cheng@rheeact.com.au
Stephen White
Macquarie
0432 799 986
stephen.white@rheeact.com.au
Stuart Bullock
Wanniassa
0416 929 497
stuart.bullock@rheeact.com.au